Playground Inauguration.

This year JMMS built a new playing area for the children with swings, slide, merry-go-round, tunnel, monkey bar, and sea-saw. All the playing equipment has been donated by The Doon School batch of 1980. The inauguration was on 24th October 2020.Mr. R.P.Devgan (a noted educationalist and the trustee of Welham Boys School) was the chief guest. On this occasion Mrs. Devgan (Principal –Doon Girls School) was also present.Mr.Prithipal Singh Dugal (batch of 1980) came from Delhi to attend the function. Dr. Alok Ahuja, Dr. Rajeev Sikund, Sandeep Singh Ahluwalia, Amitabh Sangal and Sunil Khanna were also present from The Doon School batch of 1980.


Send this to a friend